PDA

View Full Version : HD Speed and HD Poxy

Laffs
02-26-2018, 04:40 PM
Anyone ever tried this combo? Looking for a decent AIO and Sealant for the Ram since it's only got minor swirls and also because the idea of a 3 step on a vehicle the size of a barn hurts my soul. Lots of good chatter in the FB groups on this one, but never seen it in person or knew a user.

Styrofoam04
02-26-2018, 04:59 PM
I just bought HDspeed in Nov. cant wait to use it! If you want to go for a drive, we can test my bottle on your car first?

Laffs
02-26-2018, 05:10 PM
Appreciate the offer but may cost a bit too much in gas to make it worthwhile for me lol. Post up your review when you do get to use it though!

NickD
02-26-2018, 09:15 PM
I have, love Speed cuts fast finished very well, can tell it leaves behind some protection, poxy is THICK, spread it thin and it comes off easy.
I've been loving 3D/HD products for a couple years now

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk

Mustang4
02-26-2018, 10:21 PM
I have, love Speed cuts fast finished very well, can tell it leaves behind some protection, poxy is THICK, spread it thin and it comes off easy.
I've been loving 3D/HD products for a couple years now

I've used them both as well and really like the 3D/HD products. Easy to work with and give great results.

Laffs
02-27-2018, 09:47 AM
Thanks! Going to order them and a fresh white and black pad for the DA and try it in the spring.

Styrofoam04
02-27-2018, 09:59 AM
Appreciate the offer but may cost a bit too much in gas to make it worthwhile for me lol. Post up your review when you do get to use it though!

Np, I'll find another car to practice on lol

NickD
02-27-2018, 11:59 AM
What color is the car and what pads and DA?

Laffs
02-27-2018, 02:36 PM
You asking me?