PDA

View Full Version : Zaino me

Ponyryd
10-02-2022, 01:44 PM
Anyone have a source? Last time I got it was from a show…

Scrape
10-02-2022, 09:08 PM
https://www.zainostore.ca/

Toxix
10-04-2022, 12:04 PM
Oh man do I ever miss the Zaino days!

Ponyryd
10-15-2022, 04:57 PM
Got my order placed from Zainostore, thx scrape for the link. Got a bucket too since my wife’s ride (Durango) is tall and hard to get the roof, plus it has the cool logo on the side, lol. Also something that surprised me is this ZFX stuff, I’ve never used it before but apparently it’s “critical” to use…and $30 extra ffs. Of well, if it works like it used to or better I don’t care, I love the shine, ease of use, and NO WHITE RESIDUE ON TRIM!!!

Ponyryd
10-25-2022, 07:59 PM
Wrong polish came, and bucket looks like it’s been sitting in a warehouse, full of dust, and has no logo. No reply from them yet, Jesus what happened to dealing with people in person……

Scrape
10-26-2022, 07:31 AM
That sucks ass. Sorry to hear that.
Wrong polish came, and bucket looks like it’s been sitting in a warehouse, full of dust, and has no logo. No reply from them yet, Jesus what happened to dealing with people in person……

Ponyryd
10-26-2022, 01:28 PM
It happens, no real alternative apparently, not sure what recourse I have if I don’t hear back. Email was addressed to a guy named Mike, but he may be on vacation, never check, etc…problem is-I still want my order as I want to put a couple coats on my truck before sitting it outside under a cover, but running out if nice days, lol. Oh well, we shall see

Ponyryd
11-01-2022, 08:04 PM