PDA

View Full Version : Airbrushing

r-model
06-25-2015, 10:12 AM
I am looking for local airbrushing artists as I need something airbrushed for my car :-)

Anyone know of any?

MEANMCHN
06-25-2015, 10:49 AM
I am looking for local airbrushing artists as I need something airbrushed for my car :-)

Anyone know of any?

I'm doing airbrushing, let me know if I can help. I don't have much to show as I'm just getting started with my own helmets but I have a degree in Illustration from Sheridan College and you can see my work at www.thinksl.com

Scott

Ghost Rider
06-25-2015, 10:55 AM
you could also PM Dylan (Masonic sn95) he does this too, might be able to help...

r-model
06-25-2015, 11:42 AM
Thanks guys

NickD
06-25-2015, 05:12 PM
I used to airbrush, after not touching it for ages I sold my equipment to a guy who does characters, he game me the info for a guy out of hamilton if anyones out that way.
Scott post up your progress on the helmet, I want to get mine painted or pinstriped.

Intmdtr
06-25-2015, 05:21 PM
I'm doing airbrushing, let me know if I can help. I don't have much to show as I'm just getting started with my own helmets but I have a degree in Illustration from Sheridan College and you can see my work at www.thinksl.com

Scott

Ummm did I read that right? You created the wallet ninja? If so those things are awesome...and we need a mustang specific graphic for one.....

Oh by the way OP if you need something airbrushed in around Toronto, I can give my cousin a call, he has done work for Jesse James down at his Bike shop when it was West Coast Choppers.

MEANMCHN
06-25-2015, 05:38 PM
Ummm did I read that right? You created the wallet ninja? If so those things are awesome...and we need a mustang specific graphic for one.....

Oh by the way OP if you need something airbrushed in around Toronto, I can give my cousin a call, he has done work for Jesse James down at his Bike shop when it was West Coast Choppers.